June 2–3, IRBIS Agency (Kazakhstan) Implemented the Workshop for KASE Website Users



The Information Agency of Financial Markets IRBIS (Almaty) – the main content-provider of the official representation in the Internet network of Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (KASE, http://www.kase.kz/) – implemented the workshop, devoted to opportunities of this information resource.

The workshop was held on June 2 and 3, 2003, from 15:00 to 18:00 at the conference hall of Kazakhstan Stock Exchange CJSC (KASE). The first day – the demonstration and lecturing, the second – the round table, questions and answers.

The necessity of the workshop implementation resulted from the large number of questions, daily asked by the site users. Considering the resource complexity and its large information capacity, occurrence of such questions is logical.

At organized by the Information Agency of Financial Markets IRBIS workshop, the site ideologist and designer familiarized participants with all server resources, made recommendations, showed undocumented site capacities, significantly expanding its application. Under the workshop were considered open and closed (paid) site sections, possibility of getting the paid information when working with open sections. Also, was discussed the work with graphics, site data bases, context serach.

During the workshop participants got an opportunity to express their opinions and proposals on one or another site sections, which will be considered in the resource version.

Eight representatives of various organizations, such as pensions assets management companies, brokerage and dealing companies, insurance companies, the mass media, participated in the workshop.

As the workshop speaker acted Andrey Tsalyuk - Head of department of Information and Analysis of KASE, General Director of the Information Agency of Financial Markets IRBIS.

More detailed information on the workshop is available by telephone (3272) 720503, 720117 or е-mail: otk@kase.kz, dauren@kase.kz.

Username:
Password:
Loading
Loading

2–3 июня Агентство “Ирбис” (Казахстан) провело семинар для пользователей веб-сайта KASE


Информационное агентство финансовых рынков "ИРБИС" (Алматы) – основной контент-провайдер официального представительства в сети Интернет Казахстанской фондовой биржи (KASE, http://www.kase.kz/) – провело семинар, посвященный возможностям данного информационного ресурса.

Семинар проходил 02 и 03 июня 2003 года с 15:00 до 18:00 в конференц-зале ЗАО "Казахстанская фондовая биржа" (KASE). Первый день – демонстрационно лекционный, второй – круглый стол, ответы на вопросы.

Необходимость проведения семинара вытекала из большого количества вопросов, которые ежедневно задаются пользователями сайта. Учитывая сложность ресурса и его большую информационную емкость, возникновение таких вопросов является закономерным.

На организуемом Информационным агентством финансовых рынков "ИРБИС" семинаре идеолог и проектировщик сайта познакомил слушателей со всеми ресурсами сервера, дал полезные рекомендации, показал недокументированные возможности сайта, значительно расширяющие его применение. В рамках семинара были рассмотрены все открытые и закрытые (платные) разделы сайта, возможность получения платной информации при работе с открытыми разделами. Большое внимание было уделено работе с графиками, базами данных сайта, контекстным поиском.

В рамках семинара слушатели получили возможность высказать свои мнения и пожелания по тем или иным разделам сайта, что будет учтено в новой версии ресурса.

В семинаре приняли участие восемь представителей различных организаций, таких как компании по управлению пенсионными активами, брокерско-дилерские компании, страховые компании, СМИ.

Спикером семинара выступил Андрей Цалюк - начальник отдела информации и анализа KASE, генеральный директор Информационного агентства финансовых рынков "Ирбис".

Более детальную информацию по семинару можно получить по тел. (3272) 720503, 720117 или по е-mail: otk@kase.kz, dauren@kase.kz.

Имя пользователя:
Пароль:
Идет загрузка. Пожалуйста, подождите.
Загрузка